Youth Service Bureau Advisory Board

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Deanna Shinder, Chairman
  • Wende Cooper, Substance Abuse Prevention Agency
  • Kim Calcasola, School
  • Vacancy, Youth Service Agency
  • Jeremiah Dowd, Police Detective
  • Brandon Klein, Youth
  • Vacancy, Clergy
  • Reese Posson, Youth
  • Daphne Shinder, Recreation
  • Christiana Strain, School
  • Heather Tanis, School

Ex-Officio Members

Ex-Officio Members consist of:

  • Director of Human Services
  • Chief of Police
  • Town Manager
  • Superintendent of Schools
  • Director of Health
  • Youth Service Counselor